COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE February 9, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u>		Target Time
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	RVT2 Implementation Committee Update – Member Murty	10:10
3.	Childcare – Provider List for CP/EVC	10:25
4.	Systemwide Review – Proposed Presidential Policy, Anti-Discrimination	10:50
5.	Faculty Salaries	11:10